Writting complex T-SQL in YAML verses seperate sections designating the dbms for each

I’m new to Liquibase and have just done my first changeset, shown below.

Would it be possible to write such a T-SQL statement in a YAML format to be database engine agnostic?
If yes some pointers would be much appreciated…

Or would it be better/simpler to specify “dbms: mssql” in the first - SQL section followed by a second section with, eg “dbms: postgresql” and appropriate PostgreSQL code

- changeSet:
     id: 1.0.0:Grant Schema Permissions
     author: Me and myself
     changes:  
      - sql:  
          endDelimiter:  \nGO
          splitStatements:  true
          sql: DECLARE @UserName varchar(100) = (SELECT TOP(1) [Name] FROM sys.database_principals WHERE [name] LIKE N'%_User' AND type = 'S' AND [name] LIKE '%$(Environment)%');
               DECLARE @RevokCmd varchar(1000) = 'REVOKE DELETE, INSERT, SELECT, UPDATE ON SCHEMA::[TheSchema] TO ['+@UserName+'] AS [dbo]';
               PRINT 'Adding the role TheDbRole and dealing with role membership and table permissions to this role.';               
               IF EXISTS (SELECT * FROM sys.schemas WHERE name = N'TheSchema')
               BEGIN
                   -- Add Role;
                   IF NOT EXISTS (SELECT * FROM sys.database_principals WHERE name = N'TheDbRole' AND type = 'R') CREATE ROLE [TheDbRole] AUTHORIZATION [dbo];

-- Grant table access to the role;
                   IF EXISTS (SELECT * FROM sys.database_principals WHERE name = N'TheDbRole' AND type = 'R')
                   BEGIN
                       IF  EXISTS (SELECT * FROM sys.objects WHERE object_id = OBJECT_ID(N'[TheSchema].[QUESTION]') AND type in (N'U')) 
                       	  GRANT DELETE, INSERT, SELECT, UPDATE ON [TheSchema].[QUESTION] TO [TheDbRole];
                       IF  EXISTS (SELECT * FROM sys.objects WHERE object_id = OBJECT_ID(N'[TheSchema].[QUESTION_TYPE]') AND type in (N'U'))