Problem building/testing 1.9.x branch: failing tests

Hi,

I have been using Liquibase for about a year now, but this is the first time I’ve tried to build it.  I am also new to svn, so that doesn’t help.  I am a fairly old hand at ant and java.

I’m building and running tests, and I’m encountering some failures and errors.

I grabbed what I think is the 1.9.x branch using this command:
    svn co http://liquibase.jira.com/svn/CORE/branches/1_9 liquibase_BR_1_9

Then I navigated into the liquibase_BR_1_9/core/src  directory and built using this command:
    ant

Then I built and ran the tests using this command:
    ant test

With the results that I got 1 failure and 7 errors.

liquibase.LiquibaseTest failed with

junit.framework.AssertionFailedError: expected:<14> but was:<15>
    at liquibase.LiquibaseTest.getImplementedDatabases(LiquibaseTest.java:76)
.  I looked at the code, and DatabaseFactory is creating 15 Databases, but the LiquibaseTest is asserting against 14.

liquibase.change.AddColumnChangeTest is erroring out in the sybaseNull, sybaseNotNull, and sybaseConstraintsNull tests.